Professors

Johanne Brochu

Johanne Brochu
Ph.D., CIP
Professor
Pavillon Félix-Antoine-Savard, bureau 1626
418 656-2131, extension 15299
johanne.brochu@esad.ulaval.ca

Mario Carrier

Mario Carrier
Ph.D., OUQ
Professor
Pavillon Félix-Antoine-Savard, bureau 1646
418 656-2131, extension 5814
mario.carrier@esad.ulaval.ca

Geneviève Cloutier

Geneviève Cloutier
Ph.D., CIP
Professor
Pavillon Félix-Antoine-Savard, bureau 1648
418-656-3485
genevieve.cloutier@esad.ulaval.ca

Jean Dubé

Jean Dubé
Ph.D.
Professor
Director of ESAD
Ph.D. Program director
Pavillon Félix-Antoine-Savard, bureau 1624
418-656-2131 poste 6763
jean.dube@esad.ulaval.ca

Claude Lavoie

Claude Lavoie
Ph.D.
Professor
Pavillon Félix-Antoine-Savard, bureau 1642
418 656-2131, extension 5375
claude.lavoie@esad.ulaval.ca

Roxane Lavoie

Roxane Lavoie
Ph.D.
Professor
Pavillon Félix-Antoine-Savard, bureau 1638
418 656-2131, poste 5899
roxane.lavoie@esad.ulaval.ca

Alexandre Lebel

Alexandre Lebel
Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor
Pavillon Félix-Antoine-Savard, bureau 1644
418 656-2131, extension 2578
alexandre.lebel@esad.ulaval.ca

Manuel J. Rodriguez

Manuel J. Rodriguez
Ph.D.
Professor
Masters Programs Director
Pavillon Félix-Antoine-Savard, bureau 1628
418 656-2131, extension 8933
manuel.rodriguez@esad.ulaval.ca

Owen Waygood

Owen Waygood
Ph.D.
Professor
Pavillon Félix-Antoine-Savard, bureau 1622
418-656-2131, extension 3740
owen.waygood@esad.ulaval.ca